I am just not ready to end up anywhere…

Solo’s Complaining Letter

 
From: solo_flying@sina.com 
To: P*** ZUO <
zuop***@cn.ibm.com>
Date: 07-07-06 15:27:01
Subject: RE: Solo’s Complain Letter
 
Dear Mr Zuo,
 
Thanks for your quick response and it was nice talking to you via phone yesterday.
 
To be honest, such kind of thing happens everyday in any small company around, but I cannot imagine it’d happen on the blue giant IBM maybe my expectation was set too high before. Anyway, I hope Miss Wang would learn a lesson from this and it would be really helpful for her career development in the future.
 
You know, sales are always acting too tough and aggressively. Thanks for your understanding and I don’t want to see this case would influence her much.
 
Thanks again for your feedback and wish everything goes well.
 
Sincerely,
 
Solo Wang
 
 
 
—- Original Message —-
From:P*** ZUO
To:solo_flying@sina.com
Subject: Re:Solo’s Complain Letter
Date:07-07-06 09:52:28
Dear Mr Wang,
 
First of all, I would like to express our appreciation for your candid feedback and understanding in our conversation.
 
As a IBM Manager, I am obligated to represent IBM and Wang Xi*** to apologize for the unpleasant experience you faced. We recognize that there are room to improvement in serving our client and we will continuously to strengthen our professionalism.
 
Please feel free to contact me in person through email zuop***@cn.ibm.com or phone at 010-65391188 ext **** if there is need for me to connect you for further interview.
 
Again, thank you for your understanding and look forward to hearing from you.
Regards,
 
Zuo P***
Business Support Manager
 
 
 
—- Original Message —-
From:solo_flying@sina.com
Date:2007-07-05 16:31 
To 
sa*@us.ibm.com (IBM全球老大)
CC:  X****WX
Wang/China/Contr/IBM@IBMCN(电话我的人),
       P*** ZUO/China/IBM@IBMCN(她的manager),
       DC Ch***/China/IBM@IBMCN(IBM中国区老大)
Subject :Solo’s Complain Letter
 
Dear Samuel,
I am a Chinese young man who’s eager to join IBM. But I am just writing to you complaining that I am really disappointed with Wang Xi*** even the whole IBM.
 
Last Friday, I answered a phone from Wang Xi*** IBM Beijing and confirmed that certain manager would set an interview with me 13:30-14:00 this Monday. You know, I also work for my company and my time is precious too. I waited till 14:30; Miss Wang rang me that the interview would be postponed to 13:30 – 14:00 this Tuesday. The next day, I wait from 13:30, the same thing happened again even without anybody giving me any notice or explanation in advance till I phoned Miss Wang today (July 4). I asked her to send a mail to me explaining the whole thing but she refused with not friendly attitude. Once more, I asked how to contact her manager, obviously she refused again. I am really shocked with the managing confusion and the staff’s far to be professional.
 
My laptop is IBM made and lots of my friends work in IBM. But to be honest I am sorry that I don’t intend to join IBM due to this terrible experience. Also I hope Miss Wang can send an apology letter to me, thanks!
Look forward to your reply.
Sincerely
Solo Wang
CP: 008613591142520  

10 responses

  1. my

    …………………
    让我想到了今天发生在浩沙的十分恶心的事情
    complain…..
    唉………….. 

    2007/08/14 at 22:10

  2. 何欣

    同感~ 最近面了IBM的一个职位 开始联系我的HR和MGR都CONFIRM说是大连的职位 可是所有的面试都过了之后 要发offer 才告诉我把我安排到上海比较合适 我拒绝 然后又找了个别的大连的职位来要我去 虽然薪水给的还能看出来时IBM 可是整个管理让人不敢恭维! 最后也是放弃 IBM怎么了! 难道你我一样倒霉?!  

    2007/08/14 at 22:36

  3. Bruce

    牛* 

    2007/08/14 at 23:27

  4. 格格

     ……and I don\’t want to see this case would influence her much.
     
    牛*(嘿嘿)

    2007/08/16 at 10:03

  5. Michael

    是你的作风!我还以为是你上次帮你朋友complain的那个事情呢! 

    2007/08/18 at 23:44

  6. Barbara

    yes, I am still in Accenture. Telling from your msn, you are leaving DL for SH, colorful life! Good luck to you guy!

    2007/08/21 at 15:45

  7. Sophie

    呵呵 前段时间大孙和我说过这事
    中国企业本来就充满boss fear,很不幸外企也被同化了。。。 

    2007/08/22 at 21:10

  8. Sophie

    呵呵 前段时间大孙和我说过这事
    中国企业本来就充满boss fear,很不幸外企也被同化了。。。 

    2007/08/22 at 21:10

  9. WANG

    hmm ~~
    excited to see such a "professional" complain and process …
    a good sale looks really agressive…..
     
     

    2008/04/29 at 15:53

  10. ivy

    厉害,支持

    2009/07/22 at 13:04

Leave a comment